Bayside European PEUGEOT

Our Team

Management

Dealer Principal

Mr Brett Robinson

E brettr@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0418 352 980

General Manager

Mr Troy Clark

E troyc@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888
M 0401090343

Sales Manager

Mr Joel McKenzie

E joelm@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888
M 0450424796

Sales

Sales Person

Mr Jordi Espin

E jordie@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0403 737 075

Sales Person

Ms Gabriella Pats

E gabriella@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0449196113
M 0449196113

Parts and Services

Service Advisor

Mr Brenton Mullins

E brentonm@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888

Service Advisor

MR Christopher Pellow

E chrisp@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888

Service Advisor

Ms Jessica Tuck

E jessicat@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888

Service Manager

Mr Steven Henman

E steveh@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0425794582

Parts Interpreter

Mr Caleb Lewis

E calebl@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0410 992 287

Parts Interpreter

Mr Mitchell Barrett

E mitchb@booran.com.au
P 03 8792 9277
M 0466 264 173
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Passenger Vehicles
  • 1285 Nepean Highway
    Cheltenham VIC, 3192
  • 03 9239 6888
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Peugeot LCV Showroom and Service
    8 Kookaburra St, Frankston, 3199
  • 03 9239 6888

In store trading is closed, only online and phone enquiries
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Service & Parts Department
  • Peugeot LCV Showroom and Service
    8 Kookaburra St, Frankston, 3199
  • 03 9239 6888
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot
 

Copyright © Bayside European PEUGEOT. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 11167. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies